Woman of Faith Awards Deadline

November 30, 2019 deadline for nominations for the Woman of Faith Awards

Nominations are now being accepted from courts and groups of the PCC for three award categories:

Faithful Service

  • dedicating her efforts to her local congregation and/or community

Specific Accomplishment

  • envisioning and launching a particular ministry or project that has impacted her church and/or community

Lifetime of Achievement

  • impacting the wider church through her legacy within congregation(s), committees, courts and ministries of the PCC, in Canada or internationally

The award is open to all women of The Presbyterian Church in Canada. Think about women who deserve to receive this award and nominate them. Nominations are due by November 30, 2019. For more information and nomination forms: presbyterian.ca/woman-of-faith-awards.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply